Personal

Thomas Wallin
Rektor
thomas.wallin@pauliskolan.se 

SONY DSC

Mats Nilsson
Ekonomi
mats.nilsson@pauliskolan.se 

Maria Jönsson
Klassföreståndare Åk 5-6 ,SV 5-6
Administration
maria.jonsson@pauliskolan.se

Malin Stenmarker
Klassföreståndare F klass
malin.stenmarker@pauliskolan.se


Mia Håkansson
Klassföreståndare Åk 1-2
mia.hakansson@pauliskolan.se


Mikaela Wallin
Mentor 1-2
mikaela.wallin@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Celie Turesson
Klassföreståndare Åk 3-4
celie.turesson@pauliskolan.se


Mattias Lindström
Klassföreståndare Åk 5-6
mattias.lindstrom@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Monica Ganrot
Monica Ganrot Mentor åk 7-8
Resurs åk 7-8 & 9
Samtalsresurs 7-9
monica.ganrot@pauliskolan.se


Jonas Sandquist
Mentor åk 7-8 Mu åk F-9
Hkk åk 6-9
Fra åk 7-8
Jonas.sandquist@pauliskolan.se


Henrik Olsson
Klassföreståndare Åk 9
SV/ENG ÅK 5-9, SO Åk 9
Henrik.Olsson@pauliskolan.se

annika_wallin

Annika Wallin
Husmor
annika.wallin@pauliskolan.se

lillian_lantz

Lillian Lantz
Husmor
lillian.lantz@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Anki Rehnman
Resurs F-klass
anki.rehnman@pauliskolan.se


Marie-Louise Sievert
SO Åk 3-6
Specialpedagog
marie_louise.sievert@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Ayaz Aman
IT ansvarig
Mentor åk 5-6
NO åk 5-6
Teknik åk 1-6
it@pauliskolan.se
ayaz.aman@pauliskolan.se

Birgitta Nilsson
Speciallärare MA Åk F-9
birgitta.nilsson@pauliskolan.se


Edit Kemerle
Resurs F klass
edit.kermerle@pauliskolan.se


Jon Mattsson
Idrott åk 7-9
jon.mattsson@pauliskolan.se


Millan Fanden
Drama Åk 1-9
millan.fanden@pauliskolan.se


Adam Boutayab
Elevassistent/Fritids
adam.boutayab@pauliskolan.se

Kim Adler
NO Åk 5-9
Ma 5-9

Emma Tursell
Fritidsansvarig/Vikarie
emma.tursell@pauliskolan.se

Simon Nilsson
Resurs 3-4/Fritids
simon.nilsson@pauliskolan.se

Kajsa Magnesköld
Resurs 1-2/Fritids
kajsa.m@pauliskolan.se

Magdalena Miszczyszyn
Resurs F-klass/Fritids
magdalena.m@pauliskolan.se

Britt Karlsson
Skolsköterska
britt.karlsson@pauliskolan

 

Leave a Reply