Kontakt

karta

Norra Hunnetorpsvägen 115, 256 65 Helsingborg

Rektor och förskolechef

Thomas Wallin
042-160260
0709297264
info@pauliskolan.se
thomas.wallin@pauliskolan.se


Sjukanmälan

https://skola.admentum.se/


Förskola

Tel: 0709845853

Anne-Li Engdahl
anne-li.engdahl@pauliskolan.se


Fritids

Tel: 0709845810

Jens Wallin
Fritidshem
jens.wallin@pauliskolan.se


F.klass

Helena Bonde
Lärare förskoleklass
halena.bonde@pauliskolan.se


1-2

Mia Håkansson

Klassföreståndare 1-2
mia.hakansson@pauliskolan.se


3-4

Celie Turesson
Klassföreståndare 3-4
celie.turesson@pauliskolan.se


5-6

Mattias Lindström
Klassföreståndare 5-6
mattias.lindstrom@pauliskolan.se

Maria Jönsson
Klassföreståndare 5-6
maria.jonsson@pauliskolan.se


7-8

Jonas Sandquist
Klassföreståndare 7-8
jonas.sandquist@pauliskolan.se

Monica ganrot
Klassföreståndare 7-8
monica.ganrot@pauliskolan.se


9

Henrik Olsson
Klassföreståndare 9
henrik.olsson@pauliskolan.se

Kim Adler
Klassföreståndare 9
Kim.adler@pauliskolan.se


IT/Admentum

Ayaz Aman
ayaz.aman@pauliskolan.se


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*