Personal

personal

Thomas Wallin
Rektor
thomas.wallin@pauliskolan.se 

SONY DSC

Mats Nilsson
Ekonomi
mats.nilsson@pauliskolan.se 

Maria Jönsson
Klassföreståndare Åk 5-6
Administration
maria.jonsson@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Celie Turesson
Klassföreståndare Åk 1-2
SV, ENG Åk 8-9
celie.turesson@pauliskolan.se


Elina Andersson
Resurspedagog Åk 8-9
(Mammaledig)
elina.andersson@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Mattias Lindström
Klassföreståndare ÅK 8-9
NO ÅK 5-6
MA, NO, SP
mattias.lindstrom@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Monica Ganrot
Lärarassistent/resurs åk 9
monica.ganrot@pauliskolan.se

emmanuel_alamadine

Mia Håkansson
Klassföreståndare ÅK 5-6
SV, ENG ÅK 3-6
mia.hakansson@pauliskolan.se

 

annika_wallin

Annika Wallin
Husmor
annika.wallin@pauliskolan.se

lillian_lantz

Lillian Lantz
Husmor
lillian.lantz@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Anki Rehnman
Klassföreståndare F-Klass
anki.rehnman@pauliskolan.se


Marie-Louise Sievert
Klassföreståndare Åk 3-4
SO Åk 3-6
Specialpedagog
marie_louise.sievert@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Ayaz Aman
IT ansvarig
Lärarassistent åk 7-8
Idrott åk 5-9
it@pauliskolan.se
ayaz.aman@pauliskolan.se

Birgitta Nilsson
Speciallärare MA Åk F-9
birgitta.nilsson@pauliskolan.se

 


Jonas Sandquist
MU ÅK F-9
HK ÅK 6-9
Klassföreståndare/Resurspedagog Åk 7-8
Jonas.sandquist@pauliskolan.se


Henrik Olsson
Klassföreståndare Åk 7-8
SO/SV 7-8, ENG Åk 7
MA Åk 5-6
Henrik.Olsson@pauliskolan.se


Joelle Cristea
Bild F-9
Slöjd Åk 3-9
Eng Åk 1-2
idrott Åk 1-4
No/Ma Åk 1-2
joelle.cristea@pauliskolan.se


David Cederberg
Lärarassistent/resurs åk 3-4
david.cederberg@pauliskolan.se

 


Edit Kemerle
Nyanlända
Resurs ÅK 9
edit.kermerle@pauliskolan.se

 

Britt Karlsson
Skolsköterska
britt.karlsson@pauliskolan

 


Lina Gabre
Resurs ÅK 7-8
lina.gabre@pauliskolan.se

 


Johan Bruneskog
Resurs Åk 1-2
johan.bruneskog@pauliskolan.se

 


Jens Wallin
Fritids
Matte åk 3-4
jens.wallin@pauliskolan.se

 


Sara Weiner
Matte åk 3-6
sara.weiner@pauliskolan.se


Mikaela Wallin
Resurs F-klass
mikaela.wallin@pauliskolan.se


Jon Mattsson
Vikarie Åk 0-9, resurs åk 7-8, idrott åk 5-6
jon.mattsson@pauliskolan.se


Stuart Wade
Klassföreståndare Åk 1
stuart.wade@pauliskolan.se


Millan Fanden
Drama Åk 1-9
millan.fanden@pauliskolan.se


Sandra Magnusson
Skolkurator
sandra.magnusson@pauliskolan.se

Kommentera

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

*