Personal

personal

Thomas Wallin
Rektor
thomas.wallin@pauliskolan.se 

SONY DSC

Mats Nilsson
Ekonomi
mats.nilsson@pauliskolan.se 

Maria Jönsson
Klassföreståndare Åk 5-6
Administration
maria.jonsson@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Celie Turesson
Klassföreståndare Åk 3-4
celie.turesson@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Monica Ganrot
Mentor åk 7-8
monica.ganrot@pauliskolan.se

 

annika_wallin

Annika Wallin
Husmor
annika.wallin@pauliskolan.se

lillian_lantz

Lillian Lantz
Husmor
lillian.lantz@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Anki Rehnman
Klassföreståndare F-Klass
anki.rehnman@pauliskolan.se


Marie-Louise Sievert
SO Åk 3-6
Specialpedagog
marie_louise.sievert@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Ayaz Aman
IT ansvarig
Mentor åk 5-6
Idrott åk 5-6
it@pauliskolan.se
ayaz.aman@pauliskolan.se

Birgitta Nilsson
Speciallärare MA Åk F-9
birgitta.nilsson@pauliskolan.se

 


Jonas Sandquist
Klassföreståndare Åk 7-8
MU ÅK F-9
HK ÅK 6-9
Jonas.sandquist@pauliskolan.se


Henrik Olsson
Klassföreståndare Åk 9
SV/ENG ÅK 5-9, SO Åk 9
Henrik.Olsson@pauliskolan.se

 


David Cederberg
Lärarassistent/Mentor åk 3-4
david.cederberg@pauliskolan.se

 


Edit Kemerle
Nyanlända
Resurs ÅK 7-8
edit.kermerle@pauliskolan.se

 

Britt Karlsson
Skolsköterska
britt.karlsson@pauliskolan

 
Kim Adler
NO Åk 5-9
Ma 5-9
britt.karlsson@pauliskolan

 


Jens Wallin
Fritids
Matte åk 3-4
jens.wallin@pauliskolan.se

 


Mikaela Wallin
Mentor 1-2
mikaela.wallin@pauliskolan.se


Jon Mattsson
Vikarie Åk 0-9, resurs åk 7-8, idrott åk 5-6
jon.mattsson@pauliskolan.se


Stuart Wade
Klassföreståndare Åk 1-2
stuart.wade@pauliskolan.se


Millan Fanden
Drama Åk 1-9
millan.fanden@pauliskolan.se


Natalie Spångberg
Elevassistent/Fritids
Natalie.spangberg@pauliskolan.se


Adam Boutayab
Elevassistent/Fritids
adam.boutayab@pauliskolan.se

Kommentera

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

*