Personal

personal

Thomas Wallin
Rektor
thomas.wallin@pauliskolan.se 

SONY DSC

Mats Nilsson
Ekonomi
mats.nilsson@pauliskolan.se 

Maria Jönsson
Klassföreståndare Åk 5-6
Administration
maria.jonsson@pauliskolan.se


Klara Horgby
Lärarassistent Åk 3-4
Administration
klara.horgby@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Celie Turesson
Klassföreståndare Åk 1-2
(Tjänstledig v.40-49)
celie.turesson@pauliskolan.se


Elina Andersson
Klassföreståndare Åk 1-2
SV, ENG ÅK 8-9
elina.andersson@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Mattias Lindström
Klassföreståndare ÅK 8-9
NO ÅK 5-6
MA, NO, SP, Idrott, SO Åk 7-9
mattias.lindstrom@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Monica Ganrot
Fritidshem
monica.ganrot@pauliskolan.se

emmanuel_alamadine

Mia Håkansson
Klassföreståndare ÅK 5-6
SV, ENG ÅK 3-6
mia.hakansson@pauliskolan.se

 

annika_wallin

Annika Wallin
Husmor
annika.wallin@pauliskolan.se

lillian_lantz

Lillian Lantz
Husmor
lillian.lantz@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Anki Rehnman
Klassföreståndare F-Klass
anki.rehnman@pauliskolan.se


Marie-Louise Sievert
Klassföreståndare Åk 3-4
SO Åk 5-6
Specialpedagog
marie_louise.sievert@pauliskolan.se

SONY DSC

Ayaz Aman
IT ansvarig
Lärarassistent Åk 8-9
it@pauliskolan.se
ayaz.aman@pauliskolan.se

Birgitta Nilsson
Speciallärare MA Åk F-9
birgitta.nilsson@pauliskolan.se

 


Jonas Sandquist
MU ÅK F-9
HK ÅK 6-9
Resurs Åk 7
Jonas.sandquist@pauliskolan.se


Henrik Olsson
Klassföreståndare Åk 7
SO, SV, ENG Åk 7
MA Åk 3-6
Henrik.Olsson@pauliskolan.se


Fatima Bergström
Bild F-9
Slöjd Åk 3-9
Eng Åk 1-2
Rörelse/Skapande F-klass
fatima.bergstrom@pauliskolan.se


David Cederberg
Fritids
Resurs
david.cederberg@pauliskolan.se


Helena Magnusson
Dramapedagog
helena.magnusson@pauliskolan.se


Edit Kemerle
Nyanlända
Resurs ÅK 8-9
edit.kermerle@pauliskolan.se

Britt Karlsson
Skolsköterska
britt.karlsson@pauliskolan.se


Mahmood L
Vaktmästare

Kommentera

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

*