Kontakt

karta

 

Norra Hunnetorpsvägen 115, 256 65 Helsingborg

 

Rektor och förskolechef

Thomas Wallin
042-160260
0709297264
info@pauliskolan.se
thomas.wallin@pauliskolan.se


Sjukanmälan

Ring / Meddelande
070 9845 846


Förskola

Tel: 0709845853

Anne-Li Engdahl
anne-li.engdahl@pauliskolan.se


Fritids

Tel: 0709845810

Jens Wallin
Fritidshem
jens.wallin@pauliskolan.se


F.klass

Anki Rehnman
Lärare förskoleklass
anki.rehnman@pauliskolan.se


1

Stuart Wade

Klassföreståndare
stuart.wade@pauliskolan.se


2

Celie Turesson
Klassföreståndare F-2
celie.turesson@pauliskolan.se

 


3-4

Marie Louise Sievert
Klassföreståndare
marie_louise.sievert@pauliskolan.se


5-6

Mia Håkansson

Klassföreståndare
mia.hakansson@pauliskolan.se

Maria Jönsson
Resurspedagog
maria.jonsson@pauliskolan.se


7-8

Henrik Olsson

Klassföreståndare

Henrik.Olsson@pauliskolan.se

 

 


9

Mattias Lindström
Klassföreståndare
mattias.lindstrom@pauliskolan.se

Thomas Wallin
SO
thomas.wallin@pauliskolan.se

 


IT

Ayaz Aman
ayaz.aman@pauliskolan.se


 

Kommentera

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

*