Kontakt

karta

 

Norra Hunnetorpsvägen 115, 256 65 Helsingborg

 

Rektor och förskolechef

Thomas Wallin
042-160260
0709297264
info@pauliskolan.se
thomas.wallin@pauliskolan.se


Sjukanmälan

Ring / Meddelande
070 9845 846


Förskola

Tel: 0709845853

Anne-Li Engdahl
anne-li.engdahl@pauliskolan.se


Fritids

Tel: 0709845810

Monica Ganrot
Fritidshem
monica.ganrot@pauliskolan.se


F-2

Celie Turesson
Klassföreståndare F-2
celie.turesson@pauliskolan.se

Anki Rehnman
Lärare förskoleklass
anki.rehnman@pauliskolan.se


3-4

Mia Håkansson
Lärare
mia.hakansson@pauliskolan.se


5-6

Mia Håkansson
Klassföreståndare
mia.hakansson@pauliskolan.se

Marie Louise Sievert
Specialpedagog/So
marie_louise.sievert@pauliskolan.se

Mattias Lindström
Ma/No
mattias.lindstrom@pauliskolan.se

Birgitta Nilsson
lärare
birgitta.nilsson@pauliskolan.se

Maria Jönsson
Resurspedagog
maria.jonsson@pauliskolan.se


7-9

Mattias Lindström
Klassföreståndare
mattias.lindstrom@pauliskolan.se

Thomas Wallin
SO
thomas.wallin@pauliskolan.se

 


IT

Ayaz Aman
ayaz.aman@pauliskolan.se


Bild

Fatima Bergström

fatima.bergstrom@pauliskolan.se

Slöjd

M.Lebdie
m.lebdie@pauliskolan.se


Kommentera

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

*