Kontakt

karta

 

Norra Hunnetorpsvägen 115, 256 65 Helsingborg

 

Rektor och förskolechef

Thomas Wallin
042-160260
0709297264
info@pauliskolan.se
thomas.wallin@pauliskolan.se


Sjukanmälan

Ring / Meddelande
070 9845 846


Förskola

Tel: 0709845853

Anne-Li Engdahl
anne-li.engdahl@pauliskolan.se


Fritids

Tel: 0709845810

Jens Wallin
Fritidshem
jens.wallin@pauliskolan.se


F.klass

Anki Rehnman
Lärare förskoleklass
anki.rehnman@pauliskolan.se


1-2

Stuart Wade

Klassföreståndare 1-2
stuart.wade@pauliskolan.se


3-4

Celie Turesson
Klassföreståndare 3-4
celie.turesson@pauliskolan.se

 


5-6

Maria Jönsson
Klassföreståndare 5-6
maria.jonsson@pauliskolan.se


7-8

Jonas Sandquist
Klassföreståndare 7-8
jonas.sandquist@pauliskolan.se

 


9

Henrik Olsson

Klassföreståndare 9

Henrik.Olsson@pauliskolan.se

 

 


IT/Admentum

Ayaz Aman
ayaz.aman@pauliskolan.se


 

Kommentera

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

*